You can order the scores of my compositions through this website. As soon as I receive your payment, I will send you a PDF of the score.

10 Easy Pentatonic Melodies for Beginners

10 Easy Pentatonic Melodies

Shakuhachi Music for beginners. 6 melodies in the first register (Otsu) + 4 melodies in Otsu and Kan.


Exercises & Practice


How can you build a warm-up routine to help you improve your confidence? Content: Tips and exercises for an efficient warming-up. 12 pages.


Japanese Meditations


Japanese Meditations Series. Original composition for shakuhachi 2.4, can also be played on any length. Japanese notation. Level: Elementary


Fukurō (Owl) in 2019

Hélène Seiyu Codjo

%d bloggers like this: