#4- Seven-Chakras Meditations

We have covered each individual chakra in the previous lessons, so in this lesson, we will be practicing the entire scale, using the basic tones RO – TSU – RE – CHI – RI – I + GO-NO-HA.
Please refer to the previous lessons if necessary.

Subscribe to get access

Read more of this content when you subscribe today.


Hélène Seiyu Codjo

%d bloggers like this: